Hamilton Wentworth Area Team

 



HAMILTON-WENTWORTH GC’s AND CONTACTS

                2017- 2018     March 5, 2018

 Group                                                              Group Commissioner E-mail Address, Phone, Sections
 Albion Mills
5th Ham. Lois Paterson lois732@gmail.com,

(289) 339-9632 ,     B, C, S, V

26th    Ham. Bill Murphy  murphybill55@gmail.com, 

(905) 575-803,   B, C, S, V

 88th Ham.       Linda Sargeant

Award Banquet

sargelj@yahoo.ca, 

(905) 575-3831    B, C, S, V, R

1st   Binbrook Andrew Bienhaus andrew@bienhaus.org,

(905) 692-0693                 B, C, S, V, R

92nd LDS Mike Ryan Michael.gm.ryan@gmail.com,

(905) 973-5283                  C

Kingshead   
31st   Ham.       Tony Mizzi tonymizzi@bell.net

(905) 516-7692              B, C, S, V, R

58th Ham

 

Doug French             DAC Recognition dougfrench@rogers.com

(905) 389-4313           2B, 2C, S, V, R

68th Ham.

 

 

Don MacAngus

donmacphotography@hotmail.com

(905) 957-1703                B,C,S, V

1st Stoney Ck  LDS  Jonathan Rattray matador7474@gmail.com

(905) 516-7405              C

2nd S. C.    In-progress  
Dundurn
  7th         Aldershot Sandra Taylor tsuris2@hotmail.com

(289) 237-5899                B, C, S, V

14th Ham.

 

Larry Chrysler GC@14thhamiltonscouting.org

      (905) 869-2205                B, C, S

47th Ham.

 

Beverly                        Brown-McKenna bbrown@hamilton.ca

(289) 396-4235                 B, C, S, V

76th  Ham. In-progress  
Hermitage Springs
Ancaster Scouting  Tom/Natalie Booth natalietombooth@yahoo.ca

(905) 648-6936                  2B, C, S, V

1st Dundas

 

 

Doug Dalgleish   dalgled@sympatico.ca

(905) 627-0401               B, C, S, V, R

Gord Cormick   gcormick@interlynx.net

(905) 628-2722                B, C, S, V, R

6th Dundas  Bill Kowalchyk   bill.kowalchyk@scouts.ca

(905) 520-9517                B, C, S, V

Mohawk Trails
13th   Ham.  Michael McPherson mmcpherson@scouts.ca

(905) 385-5739               B, C, V

55th Ham.  Amanda MacLeod-Smith       Mandymacleod-smith@hotmail.com      B, C, S, V
63rd Ham.  Rick Ellison

1st Ham Med Vent.

rbrkellison@aol.com

(905) 517-8097                B, C, S, V, R

74th Ham.  Don Gadal     cgadal@quickclic.net                  (905) 387-2879                 B, C, S, V
75th Ham.  Gino Sferrazza  gsferrazza@scouts.ca                                      (905) 512-4558                 B, C, S, V, R
81st  Ham.  John Augstman johnaugstman@rogers.com               (905) 387-5292                  B, C , S, V
97th  Ham.  Brian Taylor bbtaylor@sourcecable.net                           (905) 387-3616                 B,C,S,V
1st Mount Hope  Jean Ausher jean9579@msn.com                                    (905) 679-4295                   B, C, S, V
1st Ham  Rovers  Gino Sferrazza          Camp, Scout House gsferrazza@scouts.ca                                      (905) 512-4558                    R
Webmaster Larry   Chrysler  Webmaster@TheLittleGuy.ca

(905) 869-2205           H-W

 

 
 AREA COMMISSIONERS & SUPPORT STAFF
Area Commissioner Jacqueline Howard jacqueline.howard@scouts.ca

(905) 575-1184                            26th Ham

Deputy Area Commissioner   In Progress – Hamilton Wentworth
Area Youth Rep. Michael Henderson michael.henderson@scouts.ca

(905) 516-9668

Area Service Manager Kevin Bouchard  kevin.bouchard@scouts.ca

(905) 802-9490                      Battlefields

Area Service

Manager

Catriona

McCready

cmccready@scouts.ca

(905) 818-4227                       Battlefields

DAC

Colony

Karen Smith auntie1@cogeco.ca

(905) 929-0899                       31st Ham

DAC Pack Patti           Troughton ptroughton@cogeco.ca                                    (289) 396-0886                          H-W
DAC Troop

 

Sheila Sferrazza scoutersheila@gmail.com

(905) 818-7313                     75th Ham

DAC               Venturers Natalie Booth natalietombooth@yahoo.ca                       (905) 648-6936                   4th Anc.
DAC Crew

 

Todd Page rsadvisoratlarge@gmail.com                      (905) 512 – 9830                     31st
DAC

Development

John       Ross jaross@rogers.com

(905) 575-3235                        74th

DAC Recognition Bruce Riddiough brucewriddiough@bellnet.ca              (905) 549-3453    58 Ham      H-W
CAC Special Events / Prog Tammy McDonald  tammy.macdonald@scouts.ca

(905) 577-7827                       Battlefields

DAC Cdn Path Rob McLean rmclean@scouts.ca                                (905) 689-4983      7th Ald.      H-W
DAC Projects John                     Augstman johnaugstman@rogers.com                                   (905) 387-5292 c 905-745-6238  81st Ham
HICOP Rob McLean info@hicop.ca
HELP DESK Scout House scouts@interlynx.net   (905) 528-5711
Popcorn             Coordinator Vacant Your name could go here!
HW Website   http://www.hwscouting.ca
Apple Day

 Committee

    Sheila Sferrazza  appledayhw@gmail.com        
 
Public Relations Brian              Johnston bfjohnston@rogers.com                          (905) 389-5272                         H-W
Area Secretary   Your name could go here!
Dispatch Aline Chan alinchan@rogers.com                                   519-213-1520                         H-W
Area Interviewers

 

 

Ray Donahue hbogart57@hotmail.com                          (905) 383-0765   5th Ham        HW
Rob McLean rmclean@scouts.ca                                (905) 689-4983      7th Ald.      H-W
 
COSC –    Council                 Registrar

Battlefields

Ashley        Kimber   Ashley.kimber@scouts.ca

416-490-6364 x 240

Fax 1-416-490-6911

Alisa Vilgan  alisa.vilgan@scouts.ca

1-416-490-6364 x 250

Camp Nemo / Scout House Gino                    Sferrazza    gsferrazza@scouts.ca

(905) 512-4558                   Battlefields

Council Commissioner Greg White   gwhite@scouts.ca              Battlefields
Council Youth Commissioner Ashley Guay Ashley.guay@scouts.ca

 

Executive Director Ian Foss Ian.foss@scouts.ca

1-519-709-7499