Hamilton Wentworth Area Team

Area Commissioner:
Tony Mizzi tonymizzi@bellnet.ca,(905) 516-7692


Area Youth Commissioner:
Cale Hubbard hamilton-wentworthayc@hotmail.ca


Deputy Area Commissioner:
John Augstman johnaugstman@rogers.com


Deputy Area Commissioner Adult Development:
Dawn Scaum dscaum@rogers.com


Deputy Area Commissioner – Program and Special Events: Vacant


H-W Area Public Relations:
Brian Johnston bfjohnston@shaw.ca


H-W Area Interview Team:
Rob McLean ScouterRob@bell.net
Mark Winchester winchestermark17@gmail.com
Ray Donahue hbogart57@hotmail.com


H-W Area Revenue & Development: Vacant


H-W Area Popcorn Coordinator: Pamela Burse PopcornPam@PopcornHelps.ca


H-W Area Apple Day Co-Chairs:
Amy Chrysler and Cliff Vanderveen appledayhw@gmail.com


Deputy Area Commissioner – Honours & Awards:
Bruce Riddiough brucewriddiough@bellnet.ca (905) 549-3453


Honours & Awards Committee
Linda Sargeant sargelj@yahoo.ca (905) 575 3831
Joanne Eagles jeagles@sympatico.ca (905) 388 5961
Don McAngus donmacphotography@hotmail.com (905) 679 4385
Sandra Taylor (Long Service Awards) tsuris2@hotmail.com (905) 689-4983


COLONY – Deputy Area Commissioner:
Brenda Ellison rbrkellison@aol.com
(905) 574-2503
PACK Deputy Area Commissioner:
Patti Troughton ptroughton@cogeco.ca
(289) 396-0886
TROOP Deputy Area Commissioner:
John Wilkinson bladescout7@aol.com
COMPANY Deputy Area Commissioner:
Natalie Booth natalietombooth@yahoo.ca
(905) 648-6936
Hamilton Venturer Advisory Council (HVAC)

CREW Deputy Area Commissioner:
Monte MacDonald montgomery.macdonald@scouts.ca
(905) 699-0600


 


Special Events Coordinators
H-W Venturer Rock Climbing Camp
Tom or Natalie Booth natalietombooth@yahoo.ca (905) 648-6936


H-W Cub Fun Day Coordinator –


H-W Scout Basics Camp
Oct. 24 – 26, 2014: Tony Mizzi tonymizzi@bellnet.ca (905) 516-7692


H-W Beaveree
Brenda Ellison – rbrkellison@aol.com
Jeff Lewis – jeff.lewis@sympatico.ca


H-W Venturer Survival Camp –


H-W Klondike Coordinator – Jan. 30 – Feb. 1, 2015:
Andrew Bienhaus andrew@1stBinbrook.org
(905) 692-0693


H-W Honours & Awards Banquet Coordinator
Linda Sargeant sargelj@yahoo.ca


H-W Chopperee Coordinator
Brenda Ellison – rbrkellison@aol.com


H-W Victoria Day Coordinator (Troop) – May 16 – 19, 2014:
Robert Shoup rws58@bell.net


H-W Victoria Day Coordinator (Company) – May 16 – 19, 2014:
Mickey McPherson scouter.mickey@gmail.com (905) 515-5678


H-W Cuboree Coordinator
Rick Ellison packtroop63rd@aol.com